When I was young… I never needed anyone
And making love was just for fun
Those days are gone…

Living alone… I think of all the friends I’ve known
When I dial the telephone… nobody’s home

All by myself… don’t wanna be
All by myself… anymore

Hard to be sure… sometimes I feel so insecure
And loves so distant and obscure
Remains the cure

All by myself… don’t wanna be
All by myself… anymore
All by myself… don’t wanna live
All by myself… anymore

When I was young… I never needed anyone
Making love was just for fun
Those days are gone

All by myself… don’t wanna be
All by myself… anymore
All by myself… don’t wanna live
Oh… don’t wanna live by myself, by myself anymore
By myself… anymore
Oh…
All by myself… don’t wanna live
I never, never, never… needed anyone

***

Barusan abis nonton Superhero Movie. Nih film sepertinya ‘plesetan’ dari film Spiderman sih. Banyak adegan yang mirip2… cuma di SM ini versi konyolnya. Cerita tentang seorang cowok kikuk yang mendadak berubah jadi superhero setelah digigit capung hahahaha… kalo spiderman kan setelah digigit laba2 kan? Asli nih film lucu banget… sampe ngakak2 gue. Kemarin waktu David muter film Wall E, belum 1 jam gue nonton, uda ketiduran gue hahaha… Tapi tadi nonton SM… gue bisa melotot sampe abis.

Tadi ada adegan dimana si cowok capung itu nolak cewek yang dia kejar mati2an cuma supaya si cewek selamat. Pas ditolak, diputerin lagu ini nih hahahaha… n jiwa melow gue keluar dah hahahahahahaha…